Syro Malabar Dioceses

Total Number in this Category: 31
No.Diocese NameStatusProvinceRegionBishop NameWebsite
1 Adilabad Diocese Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh Most Rev. Prince Panengaden adilabaddiocese.in/
2 Belthangady Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev Lawrence Mukkuzhy belthangadydiocesecom
3 Bhadravati Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev. Joseph Arumachadath www.bhadravathidiocese.org
4 Bijnor Diocese Agra Agra Most Rev. John Vadakel CMI bijnordiocese.com
5 Chanda Diocese Nagpur Western Most Rev Ephrem Nariculam chandadiocesecom
6 Changanasserry Archdiocese Changanassery Kerala Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam archdiocesechanganacherry.org
7 Ernakulam-Angamaly Archdiocese Ernakulam-Angamaly Kerala His Eminence George Cardinal Alencherry ernakulamarchdioceseorg
8 Faridabad Diocese Delhi North Eastern Most Rev Kuriakose Bharanikulangara faridabaddiocesein
9 Gorakhpur Diocese Agra Agra Most Rev Thomas Thuruthimattam CST dioceseofgorakhpurorg
10 Hosur Diocese Bangalore Karnataka Most Rev. Sebastian Pozholiparambil
11 Idukki Diocese Ernakulam-Angamaly Kerala Most Rev. John Nellikunnel idukkidiocese.org
12 Irinjalakuda Diocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Pauly Kannookadan irinjalakudadiocese.com
13 Jagdalpur Diocese Raipur Chhattisgarh Most Rev. Joseph Kollamparampil jagdalpurdiocese.org
14 Kalyan Diocese Bombay Western Most Rev. Thomas Elavanal MCBS dioceseofkalyan.org
15 Kanjirapally Diocese Changanassery Kerala Most Rev. Mathew Arackal kanjirapallydiocese.com
16 Kothamangalam Diocese Ernakulam-Angamaly Kerala Most Rev. George Madathikandathil kothamangalamdiocese.org
17 Kottayam Archdiocese Kottayam Kerala Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB kottayamad.org
18 Mananthavady Diocese Tellicherry Kerala Most Rev. Jose Porunnedom diocesemdy.org
19 Mandya Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev. Antony Kariyil www.mandyadiocese.org/
20 Palai Diocese Changanassery Kerala Most Rev Joseph Kallarangatt palaidiocesecom
21 Palghat Diocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Jacob Manathodath palghatdiocese.org
22 Rajkot Diocese Gandhinagar Western Most Rev. Jose Chittooparambil CMI rajkotdiocese.org
23 Ramanathapuram Diocese Trichur Tamil Nadu Most Rev. Paul Alappatt ramanathapuramdiocese.org
24 Sagar Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. James Athikkalam MST sagardiocese.com
25 Satna Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. Joseph Kodakallil satnadiocese.org
26 Shashabad Diocese Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh Most Rev. Raphael Thattil
27 Tellicherry Archdiocese Tellicherry Kerala Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt archdioceseoftellicherry.org
28 Thamarassery Diocese Tellicherry Kerala Most Rev. Remigiose Inchananiyil dioceseofthamarassery.org
29 Thuckalay Diocese Changanassery Tamil Nadu Most Rev. George Rajendran Kuttinadar SDB dioceseofthuckalay.org
30 Trichur Archdiocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath trichurarchdiocese.org
31 Ujjain Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. Sebastian Vadakkel MST ujjaindiocese.org