Syro Malabar Bishops

Diocese BelongsStatusBishops NameDesignationWebsite
His Eminence George Cardinal Alencherry Cardinals
Adilabad Diocese Most Rev. Prince Panengaden Bishops www.adilabaddiocese.com/
Adilabad Most Rev. Joseph Kunnath CMI Retired
Belthangady Diocese Most Rev Lawrence Mukkuzhy Bishops belthangadydiocese.com
Bhadravati Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Arumachadath Bishops www.bhadravathidiocese.org
Bijnor Diocese Most Rev. Vincent Nellayiparambil Bishops bijnordiocese.com
Bijnor Most Rev. Gratian Mundadan CMI Retired
Chanda Diocese Most Rev Ephrem Nariculam Bishops chandadiocese.com
Chanda Most Rev. Vijay Anand Nedumpuram CMI
Changanasserry Archdiocese Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam Archbishops archdiocesechanganacherry.org
Changanasserry Most Rev. Thomas Tharayil Aux.Bishop
Changanasserry Most Rev. Joseph Powathil Retired
Curia Syro Malabar Most Rev. Sebastian Vaniyapurackal Curia Bishops
Ernakulam-Angamaly Archdiocese Most Rev. Antony Kariyil Archbishop www.ernakulamarchdiocese.org
Ernakulam-Angamaly Most Rev. Thomas Chakiath Retired
Faridabad Diocese Most Rev Kuriakose Bharanikulangara Archbishops faridabaddiocese.in
Faridabad Most Rev. Jose Puthenveettil Aux.Bishop
Gorakhpur Diocese Most Rev Thomas Thuruthimattam CST Bishops dioceseofgorakhpur.org
Gorakhpur Most Rev. Dominic Kokkat CST Retired
Hosur Diocese Most Rev. Sebastian Pozholiparambil Bishops hosurdiocese.in/
Idukki Diocese Most Rev. John Nellikunnel Bishops idukkidiocese.org
Idukki Most Rev. Mathew Anikuzhikattil Retired
Irinjalakuda Diocese Most Rev. Pauly Kannookadan Bishops irinjalakudadiocese.com
Jagdalpur Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Kollamparampil Bishops jagdalpurdiocese.org
Jagdalpur Most. Rev. Simon Stock Palathra CMI Retired
Kalyan Diocese Most Rev. Thomas Elavanal MCBS Bishops dioceseofkalyan.org
Kanjirapally Diocese Most Rev. Mathew Arackal Bishops kanjirapallydiocese.com
Kanjirapally Most Rev. Jose Pulickal Aux.Bishop
Kothamangalam Diocese Most Rev. George Madathikandathil Bishops kothamangalamdiocese.org
Kothamangalam Most Rev. George Punnakottil Retired
Kottayam Archdiocese Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB Archbishops kottayamad.org
Kottayam Most Rev. Joseph Pandarasseril Aux.Bishop
Mananthavady Diocese Most Rev. Jose Porunnedom Bishops diocesemdy.org
Mandya Diocese Most Rev. Sebastian Adayanthrath Bishops www.mandyadiocese.org/
Palai Diocese Most Rev Joseph Kallarangatt Bishops palaidiocese.com
Palai Most Rev. Jacob Muricken Aux.Bishop
Palai Most Rev. Joseph Pallikaparampil Retired
Palghat Diocese Most Rev. Jacob Manathodath Bishops palghatdiocese.org
Rajkot Diocese Most Rev. Jose Chittooparambil CMI Bishops rajkotdiocese.org
Rajkot Most Rev. Gregory Karotemprel CMI Retired
Ramanathapuram Diocese Most Rev. Paul Alappatt Bishops ramanathapuramdiocese.org
Sagar Diocese Most Rev. James Athikkalam MST Bishops sagardiocese.com
Sagar Most Rev. Antony Chirayath Retired
Sagar Most Rev. Joseph Pastor Neelankavil CMI Retired
Satna Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Kodakallil Bishops satnadiocese.org
Satna Most Rev. Mathew Vaniakizhakkel VC Retired
Tellicherry Archdiocese Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt Archbishops archdioceseoftellicherry.org
Tellicherry Most Rev. George Valiamattam Retired
Tellicherry Most Rev. Joseph Pamplany Aux.Bishop
Thamarassery Diocese Most Rev. Remigiose Inchananiyil Bishops dioceseofthamarassery.org
Thamarassery Most Rev. Paul Chittilapilly Retired
Thuckalay Diocese Most Rev. George Rajendran Kuttinadar SDB Bishops dioceseofthuckalay.org
Trichur Archdiocese Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath Archbishops trichurarchdiocese.org
Trichur Most Rev. Jacob Thoomkuzhy Retired
Trichur Most Rev. Tony Neelankavil Aux.Bishop
Ujjain Diocese Most Rev. Sebastian Vadakkel MST Bishops ujjaindiocese.org