Syro Malabar Bishops

Total Number in this Category: 61
No.Diocese Belongs ToStatusBishop NameDesignationWebsite
1 Adilabad Diocese Most Rev. Prince Panengaden Bishops adilabaddiocese.in/
2 Adilabad Most Rev. Joseph Kunnath CMI Retired
3 Belthangady Diocese Most Rev Lawrence Mukkuzhy Bishops belthangadydiocesecom
4 Bhadravati Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Arumachadath Bishops www.bhadravathidiocese.org
5 Bijnor Diocese Most Rev. John Vadakel CMI Bishops bijnordiocese.com
6 Bijnor Most Rev. Gratian Mundadan CMI Retired
7 Chanda Diocese Most Rev Ephrem Nariculam Bishops chandadiocesecom
8 Chanda Most Rev. Vijay Anand Nedumpuram CMI Retired
9 Changanacherry Most Rev. Thomas Tharayil Aux.Bishop
10 Changanacherry Most Rev. Joseph Powathil Retired
11 Changanacherry Archdiocese Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam Archbishops archdiocesechanganacherry.org
12 Curia Syro Malabar Most Rev. Sebastian Vaniyapurackal Curia Bishops
13 Ernakulam-Angamaly Most Rev. Jacob Manathodath Apostolic Administrator
14 Ernakulam-Angamaly Most Rev. Jose Puthenveettil Aux.Bishop
15 Ernakulam-Angamaly Most Rev. Sebastian Adayanthrath Aux.Bishop
16 Ernakulam-Angamaly Archdiocese His Eminence George Cardinal Alencherry Cardinals ernakulamarchdioceseorg
17 Ernakulam-Angamaly Most Rev. Thomas Chakiath Retired
18 Faridabad Diocese Most Rev Kuriakose Bharanikulangara Archbishops faridabaddiocesein
19 Gorakhpur Diocese Most Rev Thomas Thuruthimattam CST Bishops dioceseofgorakhpurorg
20 Gorakhpur Most Rev. Dominic Kokkat CST Retired
21 Hosur Diocese Most Rev. Sebastian Pozholiparambil Bishops
22 Idukki Most Rev. Mathew Anikuzhikattil Retired
23 Idukki Diocese Most Rev. John Nellikunnel Bishops idukkidiocese.org
24 Irinjalakuda Diocese Most Rev. Pauly Kannookadan Bishops irinjalakudadiocese.com
25 Irinjalakuda Most Rev. James Pazhayattil Prelate
26 Jagdalpur Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Kollamparampil Bishops jagdalpurdiocese.org
27 Jagdalpur Most. Rev. Simon Stock Palathra CMI Retired
28 Kalyan Diocese Most Rev. Thomas Elavanal MCBS Bishops dioceseofkalyan.org
29 Kanjirapally Most Rev. Jose Pulickal Aux.Bishop
30 Kanjirapally Diocese Most Rev. Mathew Arackal Bishops kanjirapallydiocese.com
31 Kothamangalam Diocese Most Rev. George Madathikandathil Bishops kothamangalamdiocese.org
32 Kothamangalam Most Rev. George Punnakottil Retired
33 Kottayam Archdiocese Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB Archbishops kottayamad.org
34 Kottayam Most Rev. Joseph Pandarasseril Aux.Bishop
35 Kottayam Most Rev. Kuriakose Kunnacherry Retired
36 Mananthavady Diocese Most Rev. Jose Porunnedom Bishops diocesemdy.org
37 Mandya Diocese Most Rev. Antony Kariyil Bishops www.mandyadiocese.org/
38 Palai Most Rev. Jacob Muricken Aux.Bishop
39 Palai Diocese Most Rev Joseph Kallarangatt Bishops palaidiocesecom
40 Palai Most Rev. Joseph Pallikaparampil Retired
41 Palghat Diocese Most Rev. Jacob Manathodath Bishops palghatdiocese.org
42 Rajkot Diocese Most Rev. Jose Chittooparambil CMI Bishops rajkotdiocese.org
43 Rajkot Most Rev. Gregory Karotemprel CMI Retired
44 Ramanathapuram Diocese Most Rev. Paul Alappatt Bishops ramanathapuramdiocese.org
45 Sagar Most Rev. Antony Chirayath Retired
46 Sagar Diocese Most Rev. James Athikkalam MST Bishops sagardiocese.com
47 Sagar Most Rev. Joseph Pastor Neelankavil CMI Retired
48 Satna Diocese Most Rev. Joseph Kodakallil Bishops satnadiocese.org
49 Satna Most Rev. Abraham Mattam VC Retired
50 Satna Most Rev. Mathew Vaniakizhakkel VC Retired
51 Shamshabad Diocese Most Rev. Raphael Thattil Bishops www.hamshabaddiocese.org
52 Tellicherry Archdiocese Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt Archbishops archdioceseoftellicherry.org
53 Tellicherry Most Rev. Joseph Pamplany Aux.Bishop
54 Tellicherry Most Rev. George Valiamattam Retired
55 Thamarassery Diocese Most Rev. Remigiose Inchananiyil Bishops dioceseofthamarassery.org
56 Thamarassery Most Rev. Paul Chittilapilly Retired
57 Thuckalay Diocese Most Rev. George Rajendran Kuttinadar SDB Bishops dioceseofthuckalay.org
58 Trichur Archdiocese Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath Archbishops trichurarchdiocese.org
59 Trichur Most Rev. Tony Neelankavil Aux.Bishop
60 Trichur Most Rev. Jacob Thoomkuzhy Retired
61 Ujjain Diocese Most Rev. Sebastian Vadakkel MST Bishops ujjaindiocese.org