Syro Malabar Dioceses

DiocesesStatusProvinceRegionBishops NameWebsite
Belthangady Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev Lawrence Mukkuzhy belthangadydiocese.com
Bhadravati Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev. Joseph Arumachadath www.bhadravathidiocese.org
Bijnor Diocese Agra Agra Most Rev. John Vadakel CMI bijnordiocese.com
Chanda Diocese Nagpur Western Most Rev Ephrem Nariculam chandadiocese.com
Changanasserry Archdiocese Changanasserry Kerala Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam archdiocesechanganacherry.org
Faridabad Diocese Delhi North Eastern Most Rev Kuriakose Bharanikulangara faridabaddiocese.in
Gorakhpur Diocese Agra Agra Most Rev Thomas Thuruthimattam CST dioceseofgorakhpur.org
Hosur Diocese Bangalore Karnataka Most Rev. Sebastian Pozholiparambil hosurdiocese.in/
Idukki Diocese Ernakulam-Angamaly Kerala Most Rev. John Nellikunnel idukkidiocese.org
Irinjalakuda Diocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Pauly Kannookadan irinjalakudadiocese.com
Jagdalpur Diocese Raipur Chhattisgarh Most Rev. Joseph Kollamparampil jagdalpurdiocese.org
Kalyan Diocese Bombay Western Most Rev. Thomas Elavanal MCBS dioceseofkalyan.org
Kanjirapally Diocese Changanassery Kerala Most Rev. Mathew Arackal kanjirapallydiocese.com
Kothamangalam Diocese Ernakulam-Angamaly Kerala Most Rev. George Madathikandathil kothamangalamdiocese.org
Kottayam Archdiocese Kottayam Kerala Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB kottayamad.org
Mananthavady Diocese Tellicherry Kerala Most Rev. Jose Porunnedom diocesemdy.org
Mandya Diocese Tellicherry Karnataka Most Rev. Antony Kariyil www.mandyadiocese.org/
Palai Diocese Changanassery Kerala Most Rev Joseph Kallarangatt palaidiocese.com
Palghat Diocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Jacob Manathodath palghatdiocese.org
Rajkot Diocese Gandhinagar Western Most Rev. Jose Chittooparambil CMI rajkotdiocese.org
Ramanathapuram Diocese Trichur Tamil Nadu Most Rev. Paul Alappatt ramanathapuramdiocese.org
Sagar Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. James Athikkalam MST sagardiocese.com
Satna Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. Joseph Kodakallil satnadiocese.org
Tellicherry Archdiocese Tellicherry Kerala Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt archdioceseoftellicherry.org
Thamarassery Diocese Tellicherry Kerala Most Rev. Remigiose Inchananiyil dioceseofthamarassery.org
Thuckalay Diocese Changanassery Tamil Nadu Most Rev. George Rajendran Kuttinadar SDB dioceseofthuckalay.org
Trichur Archdiocese Trichur Kerala Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath trichurarchdiocese.org
Ujjain Diocese Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Most Rev. Sebastian Vadakkel MST ujjaindiocese.org