Ecclesiastical Provinces

Agra | Bangalore | Bhopal | Bombay | Calcutta | Changanassery | Cuttack-Bhubaneswar | Delhi | Ernakulam-Angamaly | Gandhinagar | Goa & Daman | Guwahati | Hyderabad | Imphal | Kottayam | Madras-Mylapore | Madurai | Nagpur | Patna | Pondicherry-Cuddalore | Raipur | Ranchi | Shillong | Tellicherry | Tiruvalla | Trichur | Trivandrum-Latin | Trivandrum-Malankara | Verapoly | Vishakapatnam


Get the Ecclesiastical Summary
Search:
Total Number in this Category: 30
No.Diocese NameProvinceStatusRiteBishop NameDesignationWebsite
1 Agra Agra Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Albert D'Souza Archbishops agraarchdiocese.com
2 Bangalore Bangalore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Peter Machado Archbishops bangalorearchdiocese.com
3 Bhopal Bhopal Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Leo Cornelio SVD Archbishops bhopalarchdiocese.in
4 Bombay Bombay Archdiocese Latin His Eminence Oswald Cardinal Gracias Cardinals archdioceseofbombay.org
5 Calcutta Calcutta Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thomas D Souza Archbishops archdioceseofcalcutta.in
6 Changanasserry Changanassery Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam Archbishops archdiocesechanganacherry.org
7 Cuttack - Bhubaneshwar Cuttack-Bhubaneswar Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. John Barwa SVD Archbishops cuttackbbsrad.org
8 Delhi Delhi Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Anil Joseph Thomas Couto Archbishops archdiocesedelhi.com
9 Ernakulam-Angamaly Ernakulam-Angamaly Archdiocese Syro-Malabar His Eminence George Cardinal Alencherry Cardinals ernakulamarchdioceseorg
10 Gandhinagar Gandhinagar Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thomas Ignatius Macwan Archbishops archgandhinagar.org/
11 Goa-Daman Goa & Daman Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Filipe Neri Ferrao Archbishops archgoadaman.org
12 Guwahati Guwahati Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. John Moolachira Archbishops guwahatiarchdiocese.org
13 Hyderabad Hyderabad Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thumma Bala Archbishops hyderabadarchdiocese.org
14 Imphal Imphal Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Dominic Lumon Archbishops archimphalcom
15 Kottayam Kottayam Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB Archbishops kottayamad.org
16 Madras - Mylapore Madras-Mylapore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. George Antonysamy Archbishops archdioceseofmadrasmylapore.org
17 Madurai Madurai Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Antony Pappusamy Archbishops archdioceseofmadurai.org
18 Nagpur Nagpur Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Archbishops nagpurdiocese.com
19 Patna Patna Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. William D'Souza SJ Archbishops patnarchdiocese.com
20 Pondicherry - Cuddalore Pondicherry-Cuddalore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Anthony Anandarayar Archbishops pondicherryarchdioceseorg
21 Raipur Raipur Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Victor Henry Thakur Archbishops raipurarchdiocese.org
22 Ranchi Ranchi Archdiocese Latin His Eminence Telesphore P Cardinal Toppo Cardinals archdioceseranchi.org
23 Shillong Shillong Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Dominic Jala SDB Archbishops shillongarchdiocese.org
24 Tellicherry Tellicherry Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt Archbishops archdioceseoftellicherry.org
25 Tiruvalla Tiruvalla Archdiocese Syro-Malankara Most Rev. Thomas Koorilos Archbishops tiruvallaarchdiocese.org
26 Trichur Trichur Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath Archbishops trichurarchdiocese.org
27 Trivandrum-Latin Trivandrum-Latin Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Maria Calist Soosa Pakiam Archbishops malankaracatholicchurchnet
28 Trivandrum-Malankara Trivandrum-Malankara Archdiocese Syro-Malankara His Eminence Baselios Cardinal Cleemis Catholicos Cardinals latinarchdiocesetrivandrumorg
29 Verapoly Verapoly Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Joseph Kalathiparambil Archbishops verapolyin
30 Visakhapatnam Vishakapatnam Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Prakash Mallavarapu Archbishops www.archdioceseofvisakhapatnam.org/