Ecclesiastical Provinces

Agra | Bangalore | Bhopal | Bombay | Calcutta | Changanassery | Cuttack-Bhubaneswar | Delhi | Ernakulam-Angamaly | Gandhinagar | Goa & Daman | Guwahati | Hyderabad | Imphal | Kottayam | Madras-Mylapore | Madurai | Nagpur | Patna | Pondicherry-Cuddalore | Raipur | Ranchi | Shillong | Tellicherry | Tiruvalla | Trichur | Trivandrum-Latin | Trivandrum-Malankara | Verapoly | Vishakapatnam


Get the Ecclesiastical Summary
Search:
Total Records Found: 30, showing 250 per page
DiocesesProvinceStatusBishop's RiteBishops NameDesignationWebsite
Agra Agra Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Albert D'Souza Archbishops agraarchdiocese.com
Bangalore Bangalore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Peter Machado Archbishops bangalorearchdiocese.com
Bhopal Bhopal Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Leo Cornelio SVD Archbishops bhopalarchdiocese.in
Bombay Bombay Archdiocese Latin His Eminence Oswald Cardinal Gracias Cardinals archdioceseofbombay.org
Calcutta Calcutta Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thomas D Souza Archbishop archdioceseofcalcutta.in
Changanasserry Changanasserry Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Joseph Perumthottam Archbishops archdiocesechanganacherry.org
Cuttack - Bhubaneshwar Cuttack-Bhubaneswar Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. John Barwa SVD Archbishops cuttackbbsrad.org
Delhi Delhi Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Anil Joseph Thomas Couto Archbishops archdiocesedelhi.com
Ernakulam-Angamaly Ernakulam-Angamaly Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Antony Kariyil Archbishop www.ernakulamarchdiocese.org
Gandhinagar Gandhinagar Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thomas Ignatius Macwan Archbishops archgandhinagar.org/
Goa-Daman Goa & Daman Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Filipe Neri Ferrao Archbishops archgoadaman.org
Guwahati Guwahati Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. John Moolachira Archbishops guwahatiarchdiocese.org
Hyderabad Hyderabad Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Thumma Bala Archbishops hyderabadarchdiocese.org
Imphal Imphal Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Dominic Lumon Archbishops archimphal.com
Kottayam Kottayam Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Mathew Moolakkatt OSB Archbishops kottayamad.org
Madras - Mylapore Madras-Mylapore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. George Antonysamy Archbishops archdioceseofmadrasmylapore.org
Madurai Madurai Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Antony Pappusamy Archbishops archdioceseofmadurai.org
Nagpur Nagpur Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Elias Gonsalves Archbishops nagpurarchdiocese.org
Patna Patna Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. William D'Souza SJ Archbishops patnarchdiocese.com
Pondicherry - Cuddalore Pondicherry-Cuddalore Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Anthony Anandarayar Archbishops pondicherryarchdiocese.org
Raipur Raipur Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Victor Henry Thakur Archbishops raipurarchdiocese.org
Ranchi Ranchi Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Felix Toppo SJ Archbishop archdioceseranchi.org
Shillong Shillong Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. shillongarchdiocese.org
Tellicherry Tellicherry Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most.Rev. George Njaralakatt Archbishops archdioceseoftellicherry.org
Tiruvalla Tiruvalla Archdiocese Syro-Malankara Most Rev. Thomas Koorilos Archbishops tiruvallaarchdiocese.org
Trichur Trichur Archdiocese Syro-Malabar Most Rev. Andrews Thazhath Archbishops trichurarchdiocese.org
Trivandrum-Latin Trivandrum-Latin Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Maria Calist Soosa Pakiam Archbishops malankaracatholicchurch.net
Trivandrum-Malankara Trivandrum-Malankara Archdiocese Syro-Malankara His Eminence Baselios Cardinal Cleemis Catholicos Cardinals latinarchdiocesetrivandrum.org
Verapoly Verapoly Archdiocese Latin Most Rev Joseph Kalathiparambil Archbishops verapoly.in
Visakhapatnam Vishakapatnam Archdiocese Latin Most Rev. Prakash Mallavarapu Archbishops www.archdioceseofvisakhapatnam.org/